Filter by
  • Clifford C

    JUNCTION CITY, KS | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    On time completed service .

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET

    December 1, 2021
    Clifford, thank you for the positive survey review! Thank you again for choosing Jim Clark Auto Center and we hope to see you again.
  • Katie H

    JUNCTION CITY, KS | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2021
    They did maintenance I told them not to do and then billed me for it. They did not communicate with me on when my car would be done. They did not communicate with me when parts were delivered and they did not comm with me about work that was done.
  • George W

    SALINA, KS | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 5, 2021
    fast service, friendly , always courtesy .

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET

    November 8, 2021
    George, thank you for the positive survey review! Thank you again for choosing Jim Clark Auto Center and we hope to see you again.
  • John C

    MANHATTAN, KS | 2013 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 5, 2021
    A-OK

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET

    November 5, 2021
    John, thank you for the positive survey review! Thank you again for choosing Jim Clark Auto Center and we hope to see you again.
  • Rebecca F

    JUNCTION CITY, KS | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2021
    Very professional and pleasant to deal with

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET

    November 4, 2021
    Rebecca, thank you for the positive survey review! Thank you again for choosing Jim Clark Auto Center and we hope to see you again.
  • Kim P

    MANHATTAN, KS | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    Service advisor was great. In for oil change/tire rotation. Done in an hour and on my way. That’s why I come back. Thanks.

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET

    November 2, 2021
    Kim, thank you for the kind words and positive survey review! Thank you again for choosing Jim Clark Auto Center and we hope to see you again.
  • Hilton G

    HOISINGTON, KS | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 29, 2021
    I was a former customer back in 1999. Bought the first 2000 Impala in Kansas. As a return customer I sought out salesman James Keene, who had sold us the Impala. We could not have been happier about how we were treated. Made us feel like it was only yesterday!

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET

    October 29, 2021
    Hilton, thank you for the kind words and positive survey review! Thank you again for choosing Jim Clark Auto Center and we hope to see you again.
  • Christal R

    JUNCTION CITY, KS | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    Just genuinely friendly people from start to finish and in this day and age, that is EXTREMELY rare. Do every thing you can to keep these people because their customer service skills are TOP notch.

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET

    October 25, 2021
    Christal, thank you for the kind words and positive survey review! Thank you again for choosing Jim Clark Auto Center and we hope to see you again.
  • James B

    WOODBINE, KS | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Courteous and unexpected coupon applied to invoice was Greatly appreciated!

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET

    October 18, 2021
    Thank you again for choosing Jim Clark Auto Center and we hope to see you again.
  • Richard W

    JUNCTION CITY, KS | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    Great work!

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET

    October 15, 2021
    Richard, thank you for the positive survey review! Thank you again for choosing Jim Clark Auto Center and we hope to see you again.