Filter by
  • Angelika G

    JUNCTION CITY, KS | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    Very professional service. Friendly and expedient customer service! So nice to have the dealership provide transportation to my home at the time.

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET-CADILLAC

    August 26, 2021
    Angelika, thank you for the positive survey review and kind words! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Juan R

    JUNCTION CITY, KS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 17, 2021
    Very one was friendly and nice and wanted me to get why I wanted and helped me though out there whole process

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET-CADILLAC

    August 18, 2021
    Juan, Thank you for the kind words and positive sales survey review. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jeffrey W

    JUNCTION CITY, KS | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2021
    Shari was was very helpful in getting me scheduled, and then explaining what they were going to do and what was done to fix the problem. My service was just what I have come to expect from your dealership.

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET-CADILLAC

    August 4, 2021
    Jeff, thank you for the kind words and positive service survey review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Joan J

    CHAPMAN, KS | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    They found what was wrong with my vehicle and fixed it under warranty

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET-CADILLAC

    July 27, 2021
    Joan, thank you for the positive service survey review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Rosa F

    JUNCTION CITY, KS | 2012 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    Good experience

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET-CADILLAC

    July 7, 2021
    Rosa, thank you for the kind words and positive service survey review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Lyle S

    MANHATTAN, KS | 2017 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Almost everything i needed in the place ..professional staffs but gentle

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET-CADILLAC

    July 7, 2021
    Lyle, thank you for the kind words and positive service survey review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Natasha W

    JUNCTION CITY, KS | 2016 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    It was pleasant as always. I'm always looking forward to seeing Robert (I believe that is his name?) He's very kind and friendly.

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET-CADILLAC

    June 28, 2021
    Natasha, thank you for the kind words and positive service survey review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Lyn G

    JUNCTION CITY, KS | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 3, 2021
    My car was serviced on a Thursday and the check engine light was back on the following Saturday. This is disappointing.
  • Richard W

    JUNCTION CITY, KS | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2021
    Great job and well done! Thanks for the courtesy car ride home and then back to dealership!

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET-CADILLAC

    June 3, 2021
    Richard, thank you for the kind words and positive service survey review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Warren S

    RANDOLPH, KS | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2021
    The work was accomplished completely in a reasonable amount of time.

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET-CADILLAC

    June 2, 2021
    Warren, thank you for the kind words and positive service survey review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!