Filter by
  • Danny B

    SALINA, KS | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 13, 2022
    Danny & Willie were fantastic to deal with as usual.

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET

    July 13, 2022
    Danny, thank you for the positive survey review! Thank you again for choosing Jim Clark Auto Center and we hope to see you again.
  • Travis H

    BILLINGS, MT | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2022
    Robert was very accommodating and was able to get me in very quickly

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET

    July 12, 2022
    Travis, thank you for the positive survey review! Thank you again for choosing Jim Clark Auto Center and we hope to see you again.
  • William D

    HERINGTON, KS | 2013 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    always pleasant very helpful great service

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET

    June 15, 2022
    William, thank you for the positive survey review! Thank you again for choosing Jim Clark Auto Center and we hope to see you again.
  • Anita H

    MILFORD, KS | 2012 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Excellent service. Quick notification of issue and apprx cost

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET

    May 18, 2022
    Anita, thank you for the positive survey! Thank you again for choosing Jim Clark Auto Center and we hope to see you again.
  • Brenda E

    CHAPMAN, KS | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2022
    The staff at Jim Clark Chevrolet are friendly and knowledgeable. I have enjoyed doing business with them. When my husband is ready to buy a truck, we will definitely shop here.

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET

    May 16, 2022
    Brenda, thank you for the positive survey review! Thank you again for choosing Jim Clark Auto Center and we hope to see you again.
  • Rafael M

    JUNCTION CITY, KS | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 13, 2022
    Awesome.

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET

    May 16, 2022
    Rafael, thank you for the positive survey review! Thank you again for choosing Jim Clark Auto Center and we hope to see you again.
  • Steven T

    HERINGTON, KS | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Very quick, on time and cometed to the highest standards.

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET

    May 9, 2022
    Steven, thank you for the positive survey review! Thank you again for choosing Jim Clark Auto Center and we hope to see you again.
  • Wendell F

    JUNCTION CITY, KS | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2022
    It was satisfactory

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET

    April 25, 2022
    Wendell, thank you for the positive survey review! Thank you again for choosing Jim Clark Auto Center and we hope to see you again.
  • John B

    JUNCTION CITY, KS | 2009 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2022
    Overall, the service advisors are tuned into what your issues are and even ask questions to make sure they have the details correct so the technicians understands the problem which eliminates bringing the vehicle back for further analysis. They are very accommodating to say the least!!!!!

    Response from JIM CLARK CHEVROLET

    April 19, 2022
    John, thank you for the positive survey review! Thank you again for choosing Jim Clark Auto Center and we hope to see you again.
  • Edward K

    MANHATTAN, KS | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2022
    Always great service and friendly helpful people One complaint....failed to add air pressure to my tires...after rotation Air levels are low.